AUTOMATIC THERMAL SCANNING AND DECONTAMINATION STATION (ATDS)

The automatic thermal scanning and decontamination station acts as an access lock with thermal scanning and decontamination function. The gate can be equipped with advanced monitoring functions and can be used completely contactless.

Scanning and disinfection is carried out within the passage optionally with face recognition, metal detection and a passage barrier/control system in case of excess temperature. A unidirectional sound system is standard.

The ATDS gate is a fully integrated, plug-and-play solution for thermal detection and decontamination. It can be installed within a few hours in places with a high volume of people (techn. up to 3,600 persons).

Options:

  • Individualisation and gluing is possible
  • Face recognition
  • Metal detection
  • Passage barrier/control system in case of excess temperature

AUTOMATISCHE THERMOSCAN- UND DEKONTAMINATIONSSTATION (ATDS)

Die automatische Thermoscan- und Dekontaminationsstation fungiert als Zugangsschleuse mit thermischer Abtast- und Dekontaminationsfunktion. Die Schleuse kann mit erweiterten Überwachungsfunktionen ausgestattet und vollständig kontaktlos zum Einsatz kommen.

Scannen und Desinfizieren erfolgt innerhalb der Passage optional mit Gesichtserkennung, Metalldetektion, Durchgangssperre/ Leitsystem bei Temperaturüberschreitung. Ein unidirektionales Tonsystem ist Standard.

Die ATDS Schleuse ist eine voll integrierte Plug-and-Play-Lösung zur Thermodetektion und Dekontamination, die innerhalb weniger Stunden an Orten mit hohem Menschenaufkommen (techn. bis 3.600 Personen) installiert werden kann.

Optionen:

  • Individualisierung und Beklebung möglich
  • Gesichtserkennung
  • Metalldetektion
  • Durchgangssperre/ Leitsystem bei Temperaturüberschreitung